top of page
Cambridge Logo Standard.png


Students develop English skills they can apply for different purposes and audiences in everyday situations. They will be able to communicate confidently and effectively, whilst develop the critical skills to respond to a range of information, media and texts. This allows curriculum develops a first language competency in English.


The curriculum framework is divided into six stages that covers knowledge, skills and understanding in these three strands:

  • Reading

  • Writing

  • Speaking and listening

bottom of page