top of page
  • admin

โ€œ๐“๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐Œ๐ž ๐€ ๐’๐ญ๐จ๐ซ๐ฒ โ€œ๐’๐ญ๐จ๐ซ๐ฒ ๐“๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐‚๐จ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ž๐ญ๐ข๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

THANK YOU to all the 300 participants throughout our beautiful country, Malaysia that took part in our Story Telling Competition 2022 organised by ORBIX EDUCATION GROUP with the support of AEON MALL, Mitraland, Kinohimitsu , ESU Malaysia , MELTA and EMO Book Stores.

We truly loved and enjoyed watching you tell us your stories.

And CONGRATULATIONS to these โ€œawesomeโ€ winners that took part in the Finals at Aeon Mall, Bukit Tinggi on 12th Nov. (Saturday) 2022:

๐—˜๐—ก๐—š๐—Ÿ๐—œ๐—ฆ๐—› ๐—Ÿ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ด๐˜‚๐—ฎ๐—ด๐—ฒ: ๐—–๐—”๐—ง๐—˜๐—š๐—ข๐—ฅ๐—ฌ ๐—”: ๐Ÿณ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐Ÿต ๐˜†๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—น๐—ฑ 1st - Yap Shu Fei 2nd - Areeshsharma Alagendra 3rd โ€“ Navnoor Kaur

Consolation: Aleeysha Maria Aster Yeow Ee Divyadarshine Paranietharan Mekalyashri Thevan Neetikaa Siva Sankara Rao Rachel Kong Mei Jun Shivaani Singaram Tee Yau Jay Thishalant Sunderesan Yahjahyal

๐—–๐—”๐—ง๐—˜๐—š๐—ข๐—ฅ๐—ฌ ๐—•:๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฎ ๐˜†๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—น๐—ฑ 1st โ€“ Giselle Lim 2nd- Nur Nia Zafina Niaz 3rd โ€“ Megan Yap Kar Wen

Consolation: Azra Haqueema Amirul Husin Danielle Chan Jenn Jin Deevashini Murugan Felicia Yap Ee Wen Hiteshrao Subramaniam Kenneth Lai Kin Lok Mukesh Murali Saenthana Ramesh Sakthivel Saravanan Tan Joon Yan Tivyashri Kumaran Zara Athira Md.Azizi

Thank you also to all your parents, families, teachers, schools and friends for the support given.

All the best to all of you in your final exams and happy year-end holidays!

82 views0 comments


bottom of page